session.thearea






Kern Pacific
Construction Company

4001 Patton Way, Unit 1
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Office 661-615-6485
Fax 661-615-6490
Contact Us

Kern Pacific Construction Company
4001 Patton Way, Unit 1
Bakersfield, CA 93308

Office        661-615-6485
Fax            661-615-6490

Grant Meenach President grant@kernpacific.com
Taylor Lancaster Vice President taylor@kernpacific.com
Marni Bradshaw Controller marni@kernpacific.com

Jamie Race

Human Resources

jamie@kernpacific.com

Steve Fugate Superintendent Grading Operations

steve@kernpacific.com

Richard Perez Superintendent Field Operations richard@kernpacific.com
Bobby Ray Maintenance Supervisor & Mechanic bobby@kernpacific.com