session.thearea






Kern Pacific
Construction Company

4001 Patton Way, Unit 1
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Office 661-615-6485
Fax 661-615-6490
Contact Us

Kern Pacific Construction Company
4001 Patton Way, Unit 1
Bakersfield, CA 93308

Office        661-615-6485
Fax            661-615-6490

Grant Meenach President grant@kernpacific.com
Taylor Lancaster Vice President taylor@kernpacific.com
Marni Bradshaw Controller marni@kernpacific.com
Dawn Anderson Human Resources

dawn@kernpacific.com

Greg Karns Superintendent Field Operations

greg@kernpacific.com

Martin Ruder Maintenance Supervisor & Mechanic martin@kernpacific.com
     




Send Us a Message

Name*
Phone*
Email
Message/Question: